Solar of Mamamoo, who announced the seriousness of “female circumcision”…Netizens say, “Good influence is this.”

While group Mamamoo Solar announced “World Women’s Harmony Day” through her YouTube channel, Internet users who saw it took note of his good influence.

On Thursday, Solar introduced the issue of women’s circumcision on her YouTube channel “Solashido,” saying that every Feb. 6 is the U.N.-set date for the abolition of the world’s women’s circumcision.

“I wanted to let a lot of people know about women’s circumcision and I wanted it to be a day for those women, so I made this video,” Sola said. “I looked through a lot of Women’s circumcision means any procedure involving partial or complete removal or injury of the female external genitalia for nonmedical purposes,” it explained.

“I’ve heard that it’s a procedure that is often performed by young friends. “It’s a terrible bad habit,” he said. “It’s not done by a physician, it’s done by unqualified vendors. There are too many women who die during circumcision ceremonies, and many later die of complications,” it said.

“I was surprised to see if this was really happening. According to the 2018 UNICEF data, at least 2 billion female children and adult women in 30 countries have been circumcised.

“It’s so terrible that this is happening elsewhere on the Earth, and I don’t think it’s real,” he said. “I think if we’re aware of this, we’re going to see a difference in society.

In the video, Solar also sponsored the abolition of female circumcision. “It’s not a big deal, but I’ve sponsored it to convey my heart,” he said. “I thought it would be a big help to many women who are suffering and suffering if many people who watched this video recognize it and think about it properly.”

Internet users who watched the video praised Solar for her good influence. Internet users said, “Solar’s cool,” and “I didn’t know how good the content was. I’m going to subscribe,” “I think there’s a lot of good content. This is what good influence is,” he said positively.

Meanwhile, Solar has been running a personal YouTube channel called “Solarsido” since January last year. She challenged to babysit with a special episode of “Impregnant Father’s Day” on Oct. 10, visited the War Memorial of Korea in June as a special feature of “The Month of Patriots and Veterans” and produced and introduced ASMRcon contents as Korea’s traditional food on Liberation Day or Gaecheonjeol.

Reference by: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LSD&mid=sec&sid1=001&oid=310&aid=0000076818

Published by

hylne

ITS SHOW TIME!

Leave a comment