Red Velvet Wendy, good to hear from you.”I’m recovering well.”

Red Velvet Wendy released the update about two months after the injury.

Wendy said on her Instagram on Monday, “It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Were you surprised? I think it’s been two months since I posted this.” Wendy thanked the fans for celebrating her birthday and said, “Thanks to your worries and love, I’m recovering well and getting better. “I’m sorry that I’ve surprised and worried you a lot,” he said. “I’ll recover quickly and meet you on stage in a healthy way.”

Wendy was in an accident on Dec. 25 last year at the rehearsal site for “2019 SBS Music Awards Festival” when the lift, which serves as a staircase on the second-floor stage of more than 2 meters, failed to function properly and crashed. Wendy fractured her right pelvis and wrist in the accident, and suffered a cracked right cheekbone.

Afterwards, Red Velvet members said at a fan signing event on October 29, “Wendy is eating soft foods such as biji stew and eggs because she is not good at chewing. “I don’t show much of myself because I have a bright personality,” he said. “Wendy returns when he’s healthy.”

Reference by: http://naver.me/xAZoYBZk

Published by

hylne

ITS SHOW TIME!

Leave a comment