IU, warning against hacking attempts, “If you cross the line, you’re really intruding.”

Singer-actor IU (Lee Ji-eun) warned against hacking attempts.

On the 15th, IU said on her SNS, “I have an account I don’t know that I didn’t get an Instagram account.” “I did that last time, but I got a lot of messages trying to hack my Instagram password. Jang Man-wol’s account, too,” it said, revealing that there was a hacking attempt by someone.

And he said, “No. Do not hack it. This is mine,” he said, adding a warning citing the lyrics of his song ‘BBIBBI’. The lyrics “BBIBBI” contain the words “If you cross this line, you’ll be intrusive beep.”

Meanwhile, IU will release the OST of tvN’s Toydrum “Love’s Unexpected Arrival” (played by Park Ji-eun/ directed by Lee Jung-hyo) at 6 p.m.

In other words, IU recently reported the addition of director Lee Byung-hun’s new film “Dream.” In the film, he will work with actor Park Seo-joon.

Reference by: http://naver.me/Fmp7ucKT

Published by

hylne

ITS SHOW TIME!

Leave a comment