NCT Jaehyun “I tend to listen to stories rather than comment.”

NCT Jaehyun met with fashion magazine “Elle.”

The shooting features a relaxing, natural reenactment moment. Jaehyun, who usually drinks coffee or listens to music at home even when taking a rest, added, “The truth is that I prefer to move diligently rather than staying still.”

Asked about her busy daily life, Jaehyun, who actively conducted her world tour “NEO CITY-The Origin” activities as a member of NCT 127 last year, said, “It’s an experience no one can do to frequent such diverse cities. I try to see the culture of the country as much as I can. When I perform, I feel that people sympathize with and cheer for something similar, even if culture is different,” he said. “I really believe in me and try to do better with people I believe in. I believe that if you treat each other sincerely, that mind is conveyed. Rather than giving advice to someone, I listen to them by staying with them.”

Paintings and interviews featuring the charm of soft and gentle reenactments are available on the February issue of “Elle” and on the “Elle” website.

Reference by: http://naver.me/xRCrhNmz

Published by

hylne

ITS SHOW TIME!

Leave a comment