TWICE’s Jihyo, let the fans know how you feel about “Rummer and the Devil.”

Jihyo, a member of the group TWICE, apologized for her sensitive reaction in space with fans and expressed her candid feelings. 

Jihyo apologized for earlier controversial remarks by “woong Anung” on the official fan club website early Thursday, saying, “I’m sorry to think maybe ONCE members were hurt and disappointed by yesterday’s chat.” He also said, “I’m not asking for your sympathy, I’m not asking you to know, I wanted to tell you why I came to say something negative to someone yesterday.” “No matter what I’ve been through, I’ve never approached him unkindly, I’ve never cared about him, I’ve never worried about him, and I’ve been so sincere.” 

He also explained the origin of the problem and the absence of his seat during the “MAMA” award ceremony, which some Axlers had wondered about. “By March of last year, my name was raised by a ridiculous rumor, and from then on I had grown more afraid of facing people. The reason I cried at the airport was because I was so scared of people shooting me, of what I was screaming about, of what I thought, of what I was going to look at.” “In August, my personal life became known, and then there were stories that were not true, of negative emotions such as anxiety, depression, fear, etc. grew, and it was very hard to stand in front of people or not to say a single stage.” 

“I went to the hospital, consulted, took medicine, but it didn’t help much,” he said. “It was so hard to stand in a crowd of people since the Japanese performance, which was just before Mamma. I cried and wanted to hide in fear throughout the performance on Thursday, but now I’ve become a mama, and I have to talk and perform with a lot more people than I did during the concert, making it hard for me to breathe. I arrived at a different time from the members because I didn’t want to make them worry that they’ll see another crying and hard times when they arrive in Korea,” he explained. 

Jihyo, in particular, said, “I’m most sorry, but I know that this is a time when our team and ONCE are very confused. So I am so sorry for talking emotionally yesterday. I wrote to ONCE as if I were explaining things to the team and to the members about it, and even as I saw what ONCE was saying, I thought it was right for me to organize and explain what I did,” he said to the members and fans. 

To the fans, he said, “I sing, stage and talk in front of ONCE, and all of these things do this because I really hope that I and ONCE will be happy.It’s because there are ONCE who love me and give me a warm hug. I can put up with a lot of things, so I hope ONCE doesn’t hurt her feelings. I will do well, and I don’t want to let us spend precious times that will make us happy, happy, smiling and bright enough among ourselves,” he stressed.

Reference by: http://naver.me/GLvFxNoj

Published by

hylne

ITS SHOW TIME!

Leave a comment